Juan V. Antunez, CCIM, Civil Engineer, Master of Engineering - Testimonials

Dear Juan Antunez, This letter is to express our gratitude for the excellent service you and your company provided for us on the sale of our warehouse.

To begin with, in less then a week you were able to bring us multiple interested parties bidding up the price on our property. On the fifth day of our property being officially out on the market, we already had a signed and executed contract through your efforts. Not only did this contract come in fast, but you found us an offer that was about 33% OVER the going market rate, and just as much over the price of a similar property which sold at the same time right across the street. Your mediation efforts allowed for a smooth and accelerated closing, and found us very favorable terms on the contract. We strongly endorse your services, and look forward to doing business with you again the future. Sincerely, Luis Varona Ofelia Varona

Seller's testimonyThis letter is to express our gratitude for the excellent service you and your company provided for us on the sale of our warehouse.

To: Passages Malibu % Chris Prentiss, Co-Founder 6428 Meadows Court Malibu, CA 90265 Re: Consulting fee $60,000.

Dear Mr. Prentiss, this is the invoice for my consulting work to identify, evaluate, purchase and develop real estate properties in Florida. Attached please find The Keyes Company W-9 form. Please send the check payable to: The Keyes Company % Juan V Antunez. 2121 SW 3 rd Ave Third Floor Miami, FL 33129 uan VAntunez,CCIM Assistant Manager Commercial Sales & Leasing The Keyes Company 2121 SW 3rd Ave Third Floor Miami, Fl 33129 Direct Line 786-306-7647 Email i5276@hotmail.com Fax office 305-379-5864 Fax internet 305-492-7674 Web Site: www.iuanantunez.keyes.com

Purchase of a Hospital. Dear Mr. Prentiss, this is the invoice for my consulting work to identify, evaluate, purchase and develop real estate properties in Florida.

Tale of the sale of an apartment building.

I just Sold 950 Biarritz Dr on October, 201 3, for $850,000, all cash, no financing. The building has six ample units each with two bedrooms and two bathrooms, living room, small dining room and kitchen area. Four Units were rented for $1 ,250, one unit rented for $1,300 and one unit rented for $1,240. Gross Income $91,680. The property was in average conditions. The Seller of this property, that by the way was a Realtor himself, put me to work for him on December 17, 2012. At that time I did a Hedonic Regression Analysis at a 95% confidence level and predicted a sale price of $839,000 plus or minus 10%. The property sold for $850,000 or within 1 .30/0 of the predicted sale price. I advised the Seller that the marketing time in Normandy Isle was a mean of 291 days and a median of 215 days. The property sold after being for sale 294 days. I put the property for sale at $997,500 from December 17, 2012 to March 25, 2013. My marketing campaign included, professionally narrated video, optimized to show on Google searches, targeted mailings to potential buyers, direct telephone calls to potential buyers, advertising on the major internet sites that promote the sale of apartment buildings, blast emails to over 2500 South Florida Commercial Realtors, listed in the MLS. Go to www.juanantunez.keyes.com to view a summary of the marketing that I do. On March 25, 2013 we adjusted the asking price to $879,000. During the listing period we showed the property at least 20 times to potential Buyers. We received offers of $600,000 $800,000, $830,000, $838,000, $845,000 and the final offer of $850,000. The Buyers did building inspections with a range of estimates of repairs needed from $10,000 to $30,000. Each of the offers were extensively negotiated to try to obtain the maximum sale price. The Buyer of this property was a foreign Buyer. I have done a study of the Buyers of Apartment Buildings that have sold in Miami-Dade County for over $1 and have found that 70% of the Buyers are foreign Buyers. For your benefit, please go to www.juanantunez.keyesncom and preview how you will benefit if you put me to work for you.

Tale of the sale of an apartment building. The Seller of this property, that by the way was a Realtor himself, put me to work for him on December 17, 2012. At that time I did a Hedonic Regression Analysis at a 95% confidence level and predicted a sale pri

Miami, October 2010 -Juan V Antunez, CCJM, Assistant Manager, Commercial Sales & Leasing, The Keyes Company, Miami, has earned the Certified Commercial Investment Member (CCIM) designation from the CCIM Institute, one of the leading commercial real estate associations in the world.

The designation was awarded this month at the institute's annual business meetings in Orlando, Florida. Juan was among a record number of 549 commercial real estate professionals who earned the designation by passing the CCIM Comprehensive Examination, the final component in the designation process. Only about 6% of the estimated 150,000 commercial real estate practitioners nationwide hold the CCIM designation, which reflects not only the caliber of the program, but why it is one of the most coveted and respected designations in the industry. To better service you, q{ter many years required to meet the educational and work experience requirements, Juan has added the CCJM designation to his Civil Engineer and Master of Engineering degrees.from the University of Florida. This educational background plus the over 35 years of experience in Real Estate, having been the owner of a Real Estate & ad-valorem tax appeal company for 24 years have contributed to consistently making Juan one of the Top Producers at The Keyes Commercial Division.for the last 8 years. The CCIM designation is awarded to commercial real estate professionals upon successful completion of a graduate-level education curriculum and presentation of a portfolio of qualifying experience. The curriculum addresses financial analysis, market analysis, user decision analysis, and investment analysis, the cornerstones of commercial investment real estate. CCIMs are recognized experts in commercial real estate brokerage, leasing, asset management, valuation, and investment analysis. Since 1969, the Chicago-based CCIM Institute has conferred the Certified Commercial Investment Member designation to commercial real estate and allied professionals through an extensive curriculum of200 classroom hours and professional experiential requirements. Currently, there are more than 9,000 CCIMs in 1,000 markets throughout the United States, Canada, and 30 additional countries. An additional 7,000 practitioners are pursuing the designation, making the institute the governing body of one of the largest commercial real estate networks in the world. An affiliate of the National Association of Realtors®, the CCIM Institute's recognized curriculum, powerful technology tools, and networking programs impact and influence the commercial real estate industry. Visit www.ccim.com for more information.

Juan V. Antunez AWARDED CCIM DESIGNATION. Juan V Antunez, CCJM, Assistant Manager, Commercial Sales & Leasing, The Keyes Company, Miami, has earned the Certified Commercial Investment Member (CCIM) designation from the CCIM Institute, one of the leadi

Dear Juan, I just wanted to wirtte you a few lines to thank you for your excellent service in the sale of my property.

From start to finish I can honestly say that you acted like a professional, You were aggressive in finding a buyer and pursuining the top price for my property, just as much as you earnestly seemed to care for giving me the best possible service. The story of how you sold my property is incredible. While many properties similar to mine in the area have just sat on the market for months, you sold m!rte in only four days! The following day after signing the listing with you, you showed my property to multiple buyers, You effectively sold them on the merits of the property, and essentially provoked a bidding war between them. In only days I had more than one offer for my property. You helped guide me towards which buyer was the most solid, and we went forward with it. After executing the contract you followed up regularly, When issues arose you were quick to address them. In the end, you sold my property lightning fast, and sold it at a price $15,000 above the appraised value! Slncerely, Barry . Topper, Prestdent

Seller's Testimonial. After executing the contract you followed up regularly, When issues arose you were quick to address them. In the end, you sold my property lightning fast, and sold it at a price $15,000 above the appraised value!

The Keyes Company Assistant Manager Commercial Sales & Leasing RE: Sale of our apartment building 737 NW 12 ST.

Dear Juan, I have known you for many years and I want you to know that I'm very happy with the way you handled the marketing and the eventual sale of the property. Wish you luck and I will not hesitate to use your services again. Elisa Goss

Seller's testimony. Dear Juan, I have known you for many years and I want you to know that I'm very happy with the way you handled the marketing and the eventual sale of the property

To: Mr.

Michael Pappas,President Keyes Company Realtors 2121 SW 3 rd Avenue Miami, 33129 Dear Mr. Pappas: I closed the sale of my apartment building that I had listed with your company on November 1, 2005 with your associates, Ms. Alma Llinas and Mr. Juan Antunez, from the Commercial Sales Office. I was impressed with the promptness and professionalism that my phone calls were handled and my questions answered. Appointments were met with punctuality and courtesy. My tenants were treated with respect to their privacy and a friendly smile. I had this property for sale for almost two years and Alma and Juan brought me a buyer within 30 days of their marketing plan. The contract price was 99.54% of my asking price. With the sale of my property I almost netted the full asking price that I had previously advertised as a For Sale By Owner. The relationship that has been established with me and my family has led me to continue with your representatives as I look forward to my 1031 Exchange and continue to do business with The Keyes Company. Sincerely, Roberto Sanchez

The contract price was 99.54% of my asking price. With the sale of my property I almost netted the full asking price that I had previously advertised as a For Sale By Owner.

Estimado Juan, Gracias por tu prontitud en responder a la solicitud de los abogados que nos representan en la reclamacion a la Cia.

de seguros. Hoy, tambien quiero agradecerte por tus recomendaciones certeras en la venta del edificio, ya que si hubiesemos esperado mas, quizas no hubiesemos conseguido la cantidad final de venta. Quisiera, si: es posible me dieras tu orientacion de como y donde reclamar al nuevo duenos (Piccadilly Shoes) la diferencia del impuesto a la propiedad que hubo en el estimado a la hora del cierre y la cantidad real que les esta siendo cobrada en estos momentos, pues a nosotros se nos desconto basado en los impuestos del pasado ano, y la cantidad actual es mucho menor, por lo que debemos ser reembolsados por mas de mil dolares segun mi cuenta. Yo tengo la cuenta del impuesto a la propiedad que le enviare a los nuevos duenos por correo, pues aparentemente aun no habia llegado al tasador el cambio de dueno. Si hay algo en que puedas ayudarme en esto te lo agradecere. Gracias por todo y Saludos, Justo Nunez

Seller's testimony. Estimado Juan, Gracias por tu prontitud en responder a la solicitud de los abogados que nos representan en la reclamacion a la Cia. de seguro

Floyd Cerf, CCIM Executive Vice President Company Wide Commercial Sales & Leasing Commercial Real Estate Sales Manager Top Producer in closed sales To: Juan V Antunez, CCIM Assistant Manager Commercial Sales & Leasing Juan.

Congratulations on your consistent productivity for the last nine years. Keyes and you are doing very well. In 2016, Keyes celebrated our 90th year in business and in 2015 we sold $4.4 Billion dollars of Real Estate Services and we now have a sales force of 2600 associates with 39 offices from Palm Beach to Homestead, During 3 quarters in 2007, you were among the top 10 salespeople of The Commercial Sales and Leasing Division of Keyes. In 2008 up to May you were the number three Top Producer of closed sales of Commercial Properties in the Commercial Division, and for the entire company you were among the top 10 producers out of a sales force of over 1800 fellows. In 2009 as you are aware, you were in the top 3 salespersons of The Commercial Sales and Leasing Division and within the top 3% of the over 2000 Keyes associates. You have earned the coveted CCIM designation. As you know less than 6% of the estimated 150,000 commercial real estate practitioners nationwide hold the CCIM designation. That in addition to your Master of Engineering degree sets you apart from the average commercial Realtor. In 2010 you again were number 3 salesperson in the commercial Sales & Leasing office and within the top 6% of the over 2,000 Keyes associates. In 2011 you were again the number 3 salesperson in the commercial Sales & Leasing office and within the top 4% of the over 2,300 Keyes aésociates. as well as in 2012, 20•) 3.in the top echelon. In 2014 you were within the top 4% Producers of The Keyes Commercial Sales Associates, and top 8% of total sales force in closed deals out of 2,400 Companywide. Associates. During 2015 you were among the Top 6 salesperson of The Commercial Sales and Leasing Division of Keyes. In 2015 you were among the Top 5.65% of all of the 2600 Keyes sales associates.

The Keyes Co Vice President testimony. "...congratulations on your consistent productivity for the last nine years. Keyes and you are doing very well. In 2016, Keyes celebrated our 90th year in business and in 2015 we sold $4.4 Billion dollars of Real E

Mr.

Juan V. Antunez Keyes International Center Commercial Sales Division 2121 SW 3 rd Ave Miami, Florida 33129 Dear Juan. I want to let you know how absolutely pleased I am with the level Of service you have provided me. I originally listed my property with you basically to test the market. I was in no hurry to sell and had no need to sell; I was only interested in making a handsome profit off of my property, Additionally, I realized the difficulties there would be involved in the sale of a property like mine in that catered to a very unique niche buyer. But wow!!! I was astounded at the way you got to work. Upon hiring your services, you instantly put your mass-marketing system into full force. I never expected you to find buyers so quickly, but within a few days I began to receive a steady stream of visits from you, accompanied by potential buyers. Due to the very particular nature of my property, most buyer's needs simply did not mesh with my property, but you were persistent in finding that one buyer who needed it and would pay top dollar for it. At the end you found two! Thanks to that, it forced the two prospects to bid on the property and I was able to sell it for the full price. Thank you Carlos Oliva "Los Sobrinos del Juez" ross verEnterprises, Inc Music Publishinu Los Sobrinos del Juez Santa Clara Music (ASCAP) Avilo Music (BMI) Oliva Music (SESAC) Production & Entertainment Services Cross Over Entertainment Radio and ('onunercials Cross Over Jingles Recording Studios Cross Over Recording Studios 61 87 North West 167th Street • Unit H-22 • Miami, Florida 33015 Tel (305)822-9701 • (305)822-9708 • Fax (305)822-2780 http://www.carlosoliva.com.

Seller's testimony, But wow!!! I was astounded at the way you got to work. Upon hiring your services, you instantly put your mass-marketing system into full force. I never expected you to find buyers so quickly, but within a few days I began to receive a

Realcare Home Health, Inc Dear Juan, I wanted to express my appreciation for your help in the purchase of a property.

As you know, I was inexperienced in the process of purchasing commercial property. I was startlng my own business, and purchasing a property was one of the very first critical steps in setting my business up for success. Even though at first it was unsure whether I would even make an offer on the property you were selling, you still dedicated a considerable amount of time helping me in understanding the process and explaining to me how a commercial property purchase differs from a typical residential purchase. In detailed and patient fashion you guided me through the process, and then followed through, maintaining contact with me and guiding me in how to place an offer on the property and negotiate for it. I was amazed by your steadfast determination in getting the deal done and by your ability to make things happen. There were many times when it seemed the deal would not work, but through your tireless effort and many contacts you were able to save the deal literally from the brink of collapse. At times I still wonder how you were able to pull the deal off, but in the end let me thank you for helping us get it done and for helping me set my company up for success. Ana Martin Hidalgo

Buyer's testimony. I wanted to express my appreciation for your help in the purchase of a property.

Dear Juan, As an asset manager I have a heavy workload of properties throughout the county whose sale I to overview.

I appreciate a p«son who can take as much of the load off as possible for me: You definitely were able to save me much difficulty by staying on top of the property, ma.king sure it was secure, and working efficiently towards its sale. From the beginning of the listing period you were able to generate a steady stream of offers for our building, upwards of seven offers, of varying degree of seriousness. In a timely fashion you presented these offers to me, as well- as giving me good background as to the nature and strength of the buyer to assist me in my decisions. Ultimately, you were able to find two strong buyers who made offers very much close to our estimation as to its value. I appreciate you having work diligently and effectively on the sale of this, our second building you have sold for us. It was a pleasure working with you, and I look forward to doing business with you again in the future, Sincerely, Pat Joyce Sr. Commercial Asset Manager Bayview Loan Servicing LLC 4425 Ponce De Leon Boulevard 5th floor Coral Gables, FL 33146

Seller's testimony. As an asset manager I have a heavy workload of properties throughout the county whose sale I to overview.

Harold Petluck and Juan V Antunez, Realtor The Keyes Company 2121 SW3 Ave Third Floor Miami, Fl 33129 Re: Sale of1415 SW22 Ave Dear Juan, Just to let you know that I am happy with the marketing and sale of my property.

You sold the property within 38 days of going to work for me and the sate price was almost to the penny what you have told me that my property was worth. Dr Rafael Conde

Seller's testimony. Just to let you know that I am happy with the

Evita Housing, LLC 1034 NW 23rd Street Miami, Fl.

33127 February 19, 2014 To: BNI Miami-Dade, Inc. Regional Headquarters 2655 Le Jeune Road-5th Floor, coral Gables, Fl. 33134 Re: Juan V Antunez, Commercial Realtor We have known Juan for many years and have utilized his services to both buy apartment buildings and to sell industrial At all times Juan's performance and expertise exceeded our expectations. We will keep using his services as demanded. Sincerely, Marilyn Vazquez 1034 NW 3rd Street Miami, Fl. 33127

Purchased a 48 unit apartment building. "...We have known Juan for many years and have utilized his services to both buy apartment buildings and to sell industrial

Michael Gardner 3808 NW 32 Ave Miami, FL 33142 RE: Sale of 3808 NW 32 Ave.

Dear Juan: I had my property for sale with another Realtor from May 25, 2004 to November 25, 2004. The property did not sell. On May 13, 2005, you started to market my property and just last week we closed on the sale of the property. I am very happy with your services and let me tell you some of the differences that I noticed between you and other Realtors that tried to sell my property. I- You were able to generate much more interest in my property. 2- You sold it for almost 24% over what I was previously asking for it. 3- You were able to help the buyer find financing for the property. 4- For what I know of the area, you were able to sell it for the highest price. Sincerely Michael Gardner President CORPORATE HEADQUARTERS: 3812 N.W. 32ND AVENUE• MIAMI, FLORIDA 33142 U.S.A.

I- You were able to generate much more interest in my property. 2- You sold it for almost 24% over what I was previously asking for it. 3- You were able to help the buyer find financing for the property. 4- For what I know of the area, you were able to

Property Search